J & K Bank, Delhi

Address Telephone
Ansal Plaza, B-206-210, HUDCO Place, Andrew's Gunj,
Khel Gaon Marg, New Delhi
Email: ansall@jkbmail.com
2626 2693
2336 4472
2334 8794
Azadpur Subzi Mandi, Azadpur, Delhi - 110 033
Email: azdpur@jkbmail.com
2740 8877
31, Saman Bazaar, Bhogal, (Jangpura), New Delhi - 110 014
Email: bhogal@jkbmail.com
4365 9600
Chandni Chowk, Fatehpuri, Delhi - 110 006
Email: silver@jkbmail.com
2392 3936
Chawri Bazaar, Municipal No. 3462, Gali Bajrangbali, Chawri Bazaar, Delhi
Email: chawri@jkbmail.com
2327 2400
G-40, Connaught Place, New Delhi
Email: circus@jkbmail.com
2335 2102
Fax: 2335 0834
h Plaza, Plot no 2, Pocket no 7, Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi
Email: dwarka@jkbmail.com
4559 1054
C-10, Greater Kailash, Delhi - 110048
Email: gklash@jkbmail.com
2924 3035
6/32-33, Gurudwara Road, W.E.A, Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110 005
Email: karole@jkbmail.com
4145 1531
A/97/98, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi
Email: lajpat@jkbmail.comlajpat@jkbmail.com
3293 2239
Fax: 2644 2092
A-6, Acharya Niketan, Phase-I, Mayur Vihar,
New Delhi - 110 091
Email: mvihar@jkbmail.com
2275 1631
Naraina, 42 Community Centre, New Delhi - 110 028
Email: mvihar@jkbmail.com
2579 2629
Navin Shahdara, 1/1051, Babar Pur Road, Rohtas Nagar, Shahadra, New Delhi - 110 032
Email: shadra@jkbmail.com
2232 1305
Branch Office, Okhla 9, Local Shopping Complex, Phase-II Okhla, New Delhi - 110 020
Email: okhlaa@jkbmail.com
4161 6578
Fax: 4161 1021
Pitampura, B-161 Lok Vihar, New Delhi - 110 034
Email: pritam@jkbmail.com
2735 2353
5, Prithvi Raj Road, New Delhi
Email: circus@jkbmail.com
2335 2102
Rajender Place, New Delhi
Email: palace@jkbmail.com
2576 6214
Rohini C-5/6 Sanjay Market Sector-2 Rohini, New Delhi
Email: rohini@jkbmail.com
2751 1169
Sadar Bazaar, New Delhi
Email: saddar@jkbmail.com
2368 3603
Property No. 08, Local Shopping Centre, H-Block Market,
Sarita Vihar, New Delhi
Email: sarita@jkbmail.com
2697 1966
101-102, U & V, DDA Market, 1st Floor, Near RBI Colony, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi - 110088
Email: smbagh@jkbmail.com
2748 8364
E-9, Part II, South Extension-2, New Delhi
Email: sexten@jkbmail.com
2625 8850
Fax: 2625 4009
63-D, Basant, Lok Community Centre, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
Email: vasant_fex@jkbmail.com | vasant@jkbmail.com
2615 4058, 2615 5231
Fax: 2615 5231
Vikas Marg, 36, Defence Enclave, Delhi - 110092
Email: vikaas@jkbmail.com
NA

Bookmark and Share